Tero Restaurant Bierges

Indoor room of Tero Foodhouse Bierges

In Walloon Brabant, simple and natural cuisine, highlighted by seasonal vegetables from our farm

Info & booking

Schedules

Monday to Friday: 12.00 p.m. to 2.00 p.m. and 7.00 p.m. to 10.00 p.m.

Saturday: 7.00 p.m. to 10.00 p.m.

Phone number

010 688 694

Forget completely the idea of traditional dishes!  At Tero Restaurant Bierges, our recipes are dedicated to sustainable gastronomy and are served in the form of small, healthy and tasty dishes to share …

So, it is totally permissible to stick your fork into your neighbour’s dish.  In fact, that is the very concept: fans of ‘sharing half and half’ have found their very own paradise.

Menu

Long live the short supply chains

gardeniong ferme des Rabanisse

Our farm

We love short supply chains: from the field to your fork.  We are thus  happy to be part of the adventure of the Rabanisse Farm in Rochefort.  That’s where our vegetables, fruit and herbs are grown.  It’s where our livestock is raised. 

Currently, 80% of the production is being used to supply our restaurants via short supply chains.  You cannot imagine how delighted we are to be able to guarantee the origin, freshness and flavour of the ingredients you savour in the dishes offered in our restaurants.

cows ferme des Rabanisse

Market gardening and livestock breeding

Even though the menu of our restaurants shows a propensity towards vegetarian dishes, meat and fish lovers are certainly not left out.  For example, we raise Salers cattle, fed exclusively on grass, Duroc pigs, Ardennes sheep, laying hens and we have beehives.  We provide healthy, top quality food, while always respecting animal welfare and the environment.

Tero Restaurant Bierges

Salle intérieure du restaurant Tero Foodhouse Bierges

Dans le Brabant wallon, une cuisine simple et naturelle, rythmée par les légumes de saison de notre ferme

Info & réservations

Horaires

Du lundi au Vendredi de 12h à 14h et de 19h à 22h
Samedi de 19h à 22h

Numéro de téléphone

010 688 694

Oubliez le concept de la traditionnelle assiette ! Chez Tero Restaurant Bierges, nos recettes dédiées à la gastronomie durable sont décomposées en petits plats sains et gourmands à partager :  Burrata Bella Puglia, Tiradito de boeuf, Truite saumonée 36° de la ferme Bigh, Tatin de courgettes, Cheesacake Vegan,…

Il est donc totalement permis de piquer sa fourchette dans l’assiette de son voisin. C’est même tout le concept : les adeptes du moit-moit ont trouvé leur petit paradis.

Menu

Vive les circuits courts

Le maraichage à la ferme des Rabanisse

Notre ferme

On aime les circuits courts, du champ à votre fourchette. On est donc contents de faire partie de l’aventure de la Ferme des Rabanisse, à Rochefort. C’est là que sont cultivés nos légumes, fruits et aromates. Là que grandit notre propre bétail. 

80% de la production sert actuellement à alimenter nos restaurants en circuit court. Vous ne pouvez pas savoir comme ça nous fait plaisir de pouvoir vous garantir la provenance, la fraîcheur et le goût des ingrédients que vous dégustez chez nous.

Les vaches Salers de la ferme de la Rabanisse

Maraîchage et élevage

Si la carte de nos restaurants affiche un penchant pour le végétal, les amateurs de viande et de poisson ne sont pas laissés pour compte. Pour preuve, nous élevons des vaches Salers, nourries exclusivement à l’herbe, des cochons Duroc, des moutons Ardennais, des poules pondeuses et des ruches. Des aliments sains et de qualité, toujours dans le respect du bien-être animal et de l’environnement.